Player Profile

Eoin Kelly

Events Calendar

2018 Committee


President - Tom Duane

Vice Presidents - Mick Corcoran, Matty Burke and Padraic Colohan

Chairman - Eamonn Sheil - 07956 665355

Vice Chairman - Kerril Burke - 07970 370381

Secretary - Neil Rogers - 07450 279020

Assistant Secretary - David O'Gorman - 07491 236961

Treasurer - Cathal O Kane  - 07867 521231

Assistant Treasurer(s) - Pauline Mooney - 07932 675548

PRO - Andrew Curtin - 07446 213490

Co. Board Delegate - Mick Nevin - 07867 526693

Co. Board Proxy Delegate - Kerril Burke - 07970 370381

Club Welfare Officer - Eoghan Pierce - 07729 386486

Senior Team Manager : Tomas Lally - 07880 031039

Senior B Team Manager : Neil Rogers - 07450 279020

Please call any of the above if you wish to play or get involved with our club.

The following is a list of the club Life Presidents:

Kerril Burke; Martin Linnane; Pat Fahy; J.J Sheil; John Linnane; Dennis Kennedy; Paddy Guilfoyle; Paula Sheil; Peter Hardiman; Michael Linnane; Tom Burke; Gerry Hanniffy; John Sheil; Frank Canning; Tom Connolly; Mick Murtagh; Finbar Holian; Tommy Duane; Tom Conneely; Bill Twoomey; John Molloy; Fr.John Naughton; Padraic Colohan; Finbar Gantley; Mick Kenny; Jimmy Duane; Mick Nevin; Frank Hennelly; Chris O’Brien; Teresa Burke; Pat Hoctor; Tom Heanue; Ambrose Gordon; Mick Kelly; Mary Sheil; Chris O’Gara; Paddy Finneran; Conor Sexton; Brendie Brien.

The following are Deceased Life Presidents:

We remember Martin Nicholson; Brendan Linnane; Mick Murphy; Tom Lally; Mick Keane; Paddy Carr; Phonsie Gavin; Tom Malone; P.J. McKeown; Padraic Shiel; Tommy Linnane; Pat Tierney and Martin Staunton.  R.I.P


Visit us on Facebook