Player Profile

Darragh Skehill

Events Calendar

St Gabriels Committee 2017   16/02/2017

The club held their Annual General Meeting at the Claddagh Ring, Church  Rd, Hendon on Tuesday 14th February .

The following are the club officers for the coming year. 

President:Tom Duane. 

Vice Presidents: Mick Corcoran,Mattie Burke and Padraig Colohan.

Chairman:Eamonn Sheil. 

Vice Chairman: Kerril Burke. 

Secretary: Neil Rogers. 

Assistant Secretary:Enda Cooney . 

Treasurer: Cathal O Kane. 

Assistant Treasurer: Pauline Mooney. 

PRO: Michael Coady.  

Co Board Delegate(s): , Mick Nevin, Kerril Burke. 

Hurling Manager for 2017: Tom Duane.

The St Gabriels Hurling Club present their 56th Annual Dinner Dance on Saturday evening , 25th March, 2017 at the Claddagh Ring, Hendon.


Visit us on Facebook