Player Profile

Shane Lawless

Events Calendar

St Gabriels AGM   03/12/2018

The club held their Annual General Meeting at the Claddagh Ring, Church  Rd, Hendon on Wednesday 28th November .

The following are the club officers for the coming year. 

President:Tom Duane. 

Vice Presidents: Mick Corcoran,Mattie Burke and Padraig Colohan.

Chairman: Eamonn Sheil. 

Vice Chairman: Kerril Burke. 

Secretary: David O Gorman. 

Assistant Secretary: Brian Hickey . 

Treasurer: Cathal O Kane. 

Assistant Treasurer: Tom Moroney. 

PRO: Andrew Curtin.

Welfare Officer: Eoghan Pierce  

Co Board Delegate(s):  Mick Nevin, Kerril Burke. 

In his address to the AGM, the chairman thanked all who had contributed to the club's success in 2018. He paid special tribute to Tom Lally and his senior management team of Kieran Flaherty and Eoin Kelly for returning St Gabriels to the winners enclosure with a 17th London Senior Hurling title. The chairman thanked all the club officers and members of the executive for their hard work throughout the year. He also thanked  Neil Rogers, who stepped down as  club secretary after 5 years of service. The chairman welcomed some new faces to the club executive, including Brian Hickey as assistant secretary and Peter Nolan who joins the executive. Tom Moroney has taken up the role of assistant treasurer. Neil Rogers will continue to work as a member of the Club executive along with Ollie Sheehy, Brendan Brien and Tom Conneely.


Visit us on Facebook