Player Profile

Patrick Foley

Events Calendar

St Gabriels retain SHL title   28/09/2015

Congratulations to our senior hurling team on a hard-fought victory over Kilburn Gaels in the Ardent Tide Division 1 Hurling League Final at Ruislip yesterday. The final scoreline of 2-12 to 1-13 reflects a game where there was never more than a puck of a ball between the sides. In a frantic closing 10 minutes, where scores were hard to come by, St Gabriels' held on for a deserved 2 point victory.
St Gabriels: Conor Sexton, Enda Collins, Neil Coady, Tom Lally, Neil Rogers, Derek Morkan, Enda Cooney, Martin Ryan (Capt.), David Coffey, David Egan, Frankie Tierney, Adrian Guinan, Michael Ivors, Eoin Kelly, Luke Hands. Subs: Sean Gilchrist for Frankie Tierney Inj. (21mins), Tom Moroney.


Visit us on Facebook