Player Profile

Cathal O'Kane

Events Calendar

St Gabriels AGM 2011   29/11/2011

We recently held our Annual General Meeting for 2011 in the Claddagh Ring Hendon and would like to thank all members and players who attended.
The Following is the List of Club Officers Elected for 2012:
President: Mick Kenny
Vice Presidents: Mick Corcoran, Mattie Burke & Padraic Colohan
Club Chairman: Keril Burke
Vice Chairman: Tom Moroney 07786 086250
Secretary: Conor Sexton 07783 427196
Assistant Secretary: Mel Loughnane 0777 9283901
Treasurer: Paddy Finneran 07983 392562
Assistant Treasurer: Mel Loughnane
Pro: Tom Moroney
County Board Delegates: Keril Burke & Mick Kenny

Senior A & B Team Managers TBC


Visit us on Facebook