Our Committee

President Tom Duane
Vice Presidents Mick Corcoran
Matty Burke
Padraic Colohan
Chairman Eamonn Sheil 07956 665355
Vice Chairman Kerril Burke 07970 370381
Secretary David O Gorman 07941 236961
Assistant Secretary Eoghan Pierce 07729 386486
Treasurer Tom Moroney 07786 086250
Assistant Treasurer(s) Michael Noonan 07502 444131
PRO Oisin Royston 07497 053131
Co. Board Delegate Mick Nevin 07867 526693
Co. Board Proxy Delegate Kerril Burke 07970 370381
Health and Wellbeing Officer Matthew Freaney 07470 307974
Senior Team Manager Neil Rogers 07450 279020
Senior B Team Manager Paddy Mullally 07472 695416


Please call any of the above if you wish to play or get involved with our club.

We want to thank all members and players for stepping forward and taking positions on our committee for the coming year. 2021 is a special year for the St Gabriels Club as we prepare to celebrate the  60th Anniversary of the Clubs founding. We would also like to thank the officers and members of the 2020 committee for their endeavour and perseverance during a long and challenging season.

Life Presidents:

Kerril Burke, Bill Twomey, Martin Linnane, John Molloy, Pat Fahy, Fr John Naughton, Tom Heanue, J.J. Sheil, Padraic Colohan, John Linnane, Dennis Kennedy, Mick Kenny, Paddy Guilfoyle, Jimmy Duane, Paula Sheil, Mick Nevin, Peter Hardiman, Frank Hennelly, Michael Linnane, Chris O Brien, Tom Burke, Teresa Burke, Gerry Hanniffy, Pat Hoctor, John Sheil, Frank Canning, Ambrose Gordon, Tom Connolly, Mick Kelly, Mick Murtagh, Mary Sheil, Finbar Holian, Chris O Gara, Tommy Duane, Paddy Finneran, Tom Conneely, Conor Sexton, Brendie Brien.

Deceased Life Presidents:

We remember Martin Nicholson, Brendan Linnane, Mick Murphy, Tom Lally, P J McKeown, Padraic Shiel, Martin Treacy, Mick Keane, Paddy Carr, Phonsie Gavin, Tom Malone, Martin Staunton, Pat Tierney, Finbarr Gantley.  May they, along with all deceased members of the Club, rest in Peace.